Henkilökunta

 

Oulu

  • Mikko Helistö, tj

    RI, RAP, FMA

    050 365 4305

    mikko.helisto@otakon.fi

  • Tapio Siltakoski

    RI

    045 657 5535

    tapio.siltakoski@otakon.fi

  • Miro Kivioja

    DI, RAP

    040 964 4229

    miro.kivioja@otakon.fi

  • Kari Hiukka

    RI

    050 432 0012

    kari.hiukka@otakon.fi

  • Kimmo Similä

    RKM AMK, RAV, KHK

    040 181 0766

    kimmo.simila@otakon.fi

  • Timo Taipaleenmäki

    RI

    050 533 8833

    timo.taipaleenmaki@otakon.fi

  • Hannu Palsi

    LVI-INS, RAP

    050 385 4234

    hannu.palsi@otakon.fi

  • Risto Koskela

    RKM AMK, RAV, KHK

    050 321 4825

    risto.koskela@otakon.fi

  • Juho-Heikki Iso-Oja

    RKM AMK

    050 556 2297

    juho-heikki.iso-oja@otakon.fi

  • Aki Kuopus

    RI

    040 564 5849

    aki.kuopus@otakon.fi

Kokkola, Vaasa ja Seinäjoki

  • Tuomo Kultalahti

    RI, RAP

    0400 637 186

    tuomo.kultalahti@otakon.fi

  • Kenneth Nygård

    RKM, RAV

    050 470 2341

    kenneth.nygard@otakon.fi

  • Daniel Wikström

    RKM

    050 331 3326

    daniel.wikstrom@otakon.fi

  • Olli Lindell

    RI

    050 338 9949

    olli.lindell@otakon.fi

  • Hannu Lammi

    RI, KHK

    040 038 7636

    hannu.lammi@otakon.fi

  • Iita Ojala

    RI

    050 407 1123

    iita.ojala@otakon.fi

  • Vesa Väliniemi

    RI YAMK

    050 354 4966

    vesa.valiniemi@otakon.fi